Room wanted

Hi, I am mature 40 year old male who loves his personal space and also to socialise too. I am moving to the Worcestershire area to to be closer to family and friends plus also to explore more of the beautiful area. I would like to settle and make the area my home. I am looking for accommodation for min of 6 months to possibly a year plus. This will allow me time settle into the area and start to search for my own place.

I am very friendly and easy to get on with, clean, tidy and respect for other peoples property. I am more than happy to share weekly/daily cleaning and if I am shopping for myself I am happy to also do some shopping for my flatmate at the same time. I do have a 46" TV so a nice sized double room would be of advantage. If possible but not essential a small amount of storage space would be great. Ideally off road parking would be a major advantage.

  • Rob
  • 40, male
  • Double room wanted

  • Total budget: £400pcm

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Broadway
  • Evesham
  • Malvern
  • Pershore
  • Worcester

Amenities required
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking

About me
Age 40
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Other
Interests Walking, Photography, swimming, Reading, Films and Music
Gender Male

New household preferences
Smokers OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 25
Max age 65
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading