Effervescent professional Australian male

I am a male from Melbourne, Australia, moving to London on 15 March, 2013. I am looking for a single room for approx 150 pounds per week.

I am a professional, who in order to secure accommodation, is able to pay up to 3 months rent in advance, if required.

I am extremely orderly, tidy and considerate of other people's space. I enjoy socialising and having a laugh with the people I live with.

I'm a fan of keeping fit and love to cook a wide range of foods, which I'd be happy to share any extras :)

Ideally, I am looking for a house that is clean, filled with interesting, friendly people and who are gay friendly.

Looking forward to hearing from someone, anyone!

  • Raymond
  • 27, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £150pw

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term 24 months

Looking in
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me
Age 27
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Australian
Occupation Professional
Interests travel, fitness, running, cycling, cooking, reading
Gender Male

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 18
Max age 65
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading