We're Hiring

Happy-go-lucky guy looking for a home in the city

zoom
Dog not included.

Hi All, I'm a mature and happy 27 year old guy, I like a clean and tidy home, although like it to fill lived in.

Looking for a nice house share with just one or two others. Ideally within walking distance of Old Street (no more than 40mins). It would be great if it had an ensuite but if it's in the right location and with the right people/person I'm not worried. I do tend to get on with females better so if you enjoy a romcom or chick flick count me in for movie night :-)

I'm sociable but also enjoy my own space, I work in a very sociable digital company so go out with them at least once or twice a week.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Mike

  • Mike
  • 27, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £1000pcm

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required
  • en suite
  • shared living room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking

About me
Age 27
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality English
Occupation Professional
Gender Male

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional
Min age 20
Max age 40
Gender Female preferred

Contact the advertiser

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading