Double en-suite room wanted

zoom
That is NOT the Costa Concordia in the background :)

Hi, I'm a 33 years old professional, originally from Hungary but have lived in the UK for more than 8 years. I work for a telecoms company which is based near Liverpool street.
My current landlord needs the flat back so I need to find another place to live by the end of March.
Ideally, I would like to find a decent size double bedroom with private bathroom.
I'm an easy-going, open minded individual with good sense of humour, enjoy going out occasionally or a quite night in. I like to keep things clean & tidy and respect other people's privacy and property and would expect the same in return.
If you have something that fits the above and would be happy to share with me, please get in touch and I'll also be happy to answer any questions you may have.
Ps. Please send me the details of your ad here, otherwise I won't be able to say much on the phone if you just call me. Thanks

  • Csilla
  • 33, professional female
  • Double room wanted

  • Total budget: £850pcm

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Acton & Chiswick
  • Docklands
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me
Age 33
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Hungarian
Occupation Professional
Interests movies, music, gym, swimming, squash, travelling, socialising
Gender Female

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
Min age 25
Max age 35
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading