One Double Bedroom

I have a non smoking double bedroom fully furnished for rent in a two bedroomed house in a quiet part of dartmouth over looking fields and the sea. Im looking for a mature working, quiet clean tidy person to rent too, all bills are included in the rent price. Off road parking, if you would like to know more please email many thank you.

  • House share
  • Dartmouth
  • TQ6

  • £75 pw (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £320.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband available Yes

Current Household
# housemates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 58
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests walking, reading keeping fit cinema
Gender Female

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 45
Max age 66
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

linda
live in landlord

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord