Lovely Highbury Houseshare

Hi we are looking for someone to join our house share in Highbury.

Its 5 mins walk from Arsenal Tube and Drayton Park rail station, and 10 mins from Highbury and Islington and Finsbury Park.

Our house is great for the area but is by no means immaculately finished, so if you want a polished palace then we might not be for you, shabby chic however our place may be right up your street!

The room is a good size double, and on the ground floor with direct access to the garden (Garden can also be accessed from the kitchen), which is great in the summer for BBQs. It is adjacent to the living room, and so is probably not suited to a light sleeper, but we are by no means party animals so worry not!

Our current contract runs until the end of January, but we all intend to stay on in the house and sign for another year.

Current housemates - 2 girls (both teachers), 1 boy (who works for Google) and we are all aged in our mid to late 20s. We have our own lives but get on really well socially as a house too. We are looking for someone who is up for being part of the house. We are equally happy putting the world to rights in the kitchen or living room as we are out at a pub quiz or on a night out!

We are a nice bunch and most people who have lived in the house have stayed in touch as friends.

If you like the sound of the room, and us, then drop us a note and let us know a bit about you!

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Steph, Kerry and Iarfhlaith

  • House share
  • Arsenal
  • N5 (Area info)
  • Arsenal Station
    Tube icon (0-5 minutes walk)

  • £600 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 4 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £675.00
Bills included? No

Amenities
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband available Yes

Current Household
# housemates 3
Total # rooms 4
Ages 25 to 28
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Gender 2 Females, 1 Male

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 24
Max age 31
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Similar ads you might like

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate