Huge doubleroom own livingroom in OLYMPIA.

Post code: w14 8ez

Hugh double room in our nice 5 bed flat. Property is located 2mins walk from Kensington Olympia station.

Flat it self has just been refurbished. There is big eat in kitchen with all modern appliances. One bathroom, one shower room, two toilets.

Room itself has two parts

-Bed Room, whch has a big double bed and lots of build in wardrobe and storage space.
-living room comes with sofa , tea table etc,

Its kind of room , you can quickly fit yourselves in and put your own touch to it.

Brilliant location, 5 mins to shep bush stn, westfields. Many buses connect to the central, running 24 hrs. There is a 24hour TESCOS within a 5-7 minute walk and there are Cafes, restaurants and corner stores in both directions of this street.

Double room: 750per month, for one person
For couple: 850per month all bills.

  • Flat share
  • Olympia
  • W14 (Area info)
  • Kensington (Olympia) Station
    Tube icon Tube icon Tube icon (0-5 minutes walk)

  • £750 pcm (NOW LET)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 4 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband available Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 5
Total # rooms 5
Ages 16 to 28
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Gender 4 Males, 1 Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
DSS No
References? Yes
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the room is no longer available

More from the same advertiser

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not an agent