One Room in Kingsthorpe Near University

(female preferred please)
Would suit a professional or student . Clean, tidy, well presented accommodation with a double rooms (ensuite). Convenient for travelling to town and uni.
+Excellent Security.
+ 2 Toilets, .
+Fully and newly furnished: New double bed, Washing machine, Fridge, Freezer, Cooker, Grill, Oven, Microwave, Kettle, Cleaner machine, heater…
+Easy to shopping
The rents are included all bills .
Please email or text to my tenant on number provided to arrange a viewing.
Thank you for your time.
park campus

  • House share
  • Kingsthorpe
  • NN2

  • £69 pw (NOW LET)
  • £69 pw (NOW LET)
  • £75 pw (double/en suite)
  • £78 pw (NOW LET)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 7 months
Maximum term 12 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £320.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband available Yes

Current Household
# housemates 3
Total # rooms 4
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language Cantonese
Nationality Chinese
Occupation Student
Gender 3 Females

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Student
DSS No
References? No
Gender Female preferred

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Similar ads you might like

More from the same advertiser

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord