COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Grad student seeking double room!

Ad ref# 15266805

Hi everyone! I’m an incoming graduate student at Kings College from the US. With everything happening with COVID, I figured it would be best to start looking a little early. I am planning on moving to London from the states early September/late August.

I went to school for music business and PR at Columbia College Chicago. Im looking for more students or even young professionals to live with/be friends with since it’ll be my first time in London I don’t know anyone. I’m very clean and respectful and prefer the common areas to be pretty tidy. I’m completely okay with having friends over to hangout. I enjoy going to shows and festivals, it’s a huge part of my life and it would be cool if my roommates enjoyed that too! Huge fan of electronic music and looking for flat mates who like to rave preferably. I’m a morning person but I’m respectful of other people’s sleeping habits and try to be as quiet as possible if I’m the only one up.

Feel free to ask me any questions! Looking forward to meeting you :)

  • Cheyenne
  • 22, female student
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £600 pcm


Minimum term
Maximum term

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Belvedere
  • Bexley
  • Brentford
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Chessington
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Coulsdon
  • Croydon
  • Docklands
  • Dulwich
  • Edmonton
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Isleworth
  • Kenley
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Keston
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Richmond
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Uxbridge
  • Wallington
  • Waltham Forest
  • Wembley
  • Westerham
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

About me

Any pets?
music, travelling, gym, socialising, food, walking, netflix, drinking, going out, festivals, comedy, marketing

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Min age
Max age
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later