Skip to content

Looking for a new home for me and my boy Moo!

Ad ref# 16238824

Hey there!

I just moved back from living and working abroad in Canada for 3 years, and brought back with me a new best friend (he's a Golden Retriever called Moondog, or Moo, for short). As you can imagine trying to find a pet friendly space right now is almost impossible so I appreciate all the responses.

I work full time online (sometimes from home but usually I'll choose a coffee shop or even a coworking space), and will be studying Philosophy and Writing part time online from October. When I'm not working we're usually out for an adventure somewhere, we love a good hike, swim in a cold lake or even just hanging out at the local coffee shop!

I'm available to move pretty much whenever possible, we're actually down to pretty much move anywhere! We're currently in Lytham St Annes in Lancashire so typically looking for somewhere around the north but would be more than happy to be a little further afield also if the place is suitable, a change of scenery may be nice for us as I've been living abroad for so long everything has changed and I don't really have anything keeping me where I am as I work from home 90% of the time!

Thank you!
Amy

  • Amy
  • 28, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £750 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Aberdeen
  • Aberdeen or Milltimber
  • Accrington
  • Ambleside
  • Balerno
  • Balerno or Currie or Juniper Green
  • Bedminster
  • Birmingham
  • Bishopsworth
  • Blackburn
  • Blackpool
  • Bradley Stoke
  • Brislington
  • Bristol Airport
  • Bristol City Centre
  • Bromley
  • Castle Douglas
  • Chorley
  • Clifton
  • Currie
  • Doncaster
  • Downend
  • Dumfries
  • Dunbar
  • Dundee
  • Durham
  • Edinburgh
  • Exeter
  • Exmouth
  • Filton
  • Fishponds
  • Glasgow
  • Horfield
  • Ilkley
  • Kendal
  • Keynsham
  • Kingswood
  • Kirkliston
  • Lancaster
  • Leeds
  • Leith
  • Liverpool
  • Long Ashton
  • Lytham St Annes
  • Manchester (Airport)
  • Manchester (Central)
  • Manchester (East)
  • Manchester (North)
  • Manchester (South)
  • Manchester (West)
  • Middlesbrough
  • Newbridge
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Newport
  • Patchway
  • Peterculter
  • Plymouth
  • Portishead
  • Poulton-Le-Fylde
  • Prescot
  • Preston
  • Redland
  • Sale
  • Salford
  • Shirehampton
  • South Queensferry
  • St Helens
  • Stoke Bishop / Westbury / Brentry
  • Swansea
  • Thornton-Cleveleys
  • Weston-Super-Mare
  • Whitchurch
  • Whitley Bay
  • Windermere
  • Winterbourne / Yate

Amenities required

About me

Age
28
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
Males or females

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email