I'm looking for a like-minded flatshare with ...

Ad ref# 1655751

I'm looking for a like-minded flatshare with a maximum of four others (either gender) who feel comfortable with a left of centre, guardian reading, football fan who likes music, food, wine, cinema, theatre, exhibitions, walking in wild places, trying to keep fit (swimming and cycling) and holidays by the sea. I am happy to buddy up but equally like my own space. I would also like the opportunity to make new friends in a house/flatshare. Ideally I would like my own bathroom but this is not essential so I can be flexible if the flatshare feels right. I drive tho' parking space is not essential but would be nice. I would much rather cycle to work if distance allows - so somewhere to keep a bike would be good. Look forward to hearing from you.

  • Mike
  • 50, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £500pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
36 months

Looking in

  • Exeter

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
50
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
30
Max age
55
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later