Skip to content

Room needed with friendly housemates

Ad ref# 16812066

Hi potential Flatmate (please)

I love anything vintage/retro, FOOD, wine, deep chats, markets, day trips away, road trips, europe trips?! Quirky things,

I’m 25, I’ve moved to London but I’m looking for a house share where I can feel like it’s my home and not just my room: I’d really love to have a space with some really lovely people who I can have a chat with whilst cooking dinner; or a debrief about work with a glass of wine. I’d love to be friends with my flatmates! That’s the goal. I feel like I’m missing that currently and I’d love to change that.
Also a space that is clean/cozy that I can add to and make feel really special.

If this is something that matches your criteria, I’d love to chat! I’m open minded with wherever I’m living, I think the space/people of the house are far more important 😊

Budget; anywhere from 800-900 pounds preferably, flexible with move in date as well! Can be asap or can be later :)

Thanks so much for listening!

Josie :)

  • Josie
  • 25, female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £850 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Docklands
  • Edmonton
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Waltham Forest
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • shared living room
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
25
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Other
Interests
travelling, films, movies, wine, coffee, activities, markets, vintage, hot yoga, sauna, van life
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email