Skip to content

Hi! We are Santi and Romi, a friendly couple ...

Ad ref# 16984758

Hi! We are Santi and Romi, a friendly couple from Argentina who have been living in Barcelona for the past 5 years. We can't wait to kick off an epic journey and fully immerse ourselves in the wonders of English culture. Our goal is to take our language skills to the next level and delve deeper into our studies. That's why we're plotting a 6-month escapade in England, ready to embrace all the opportunities it offers.
Here's some information about us:
Professionals, responsible and respectful: We understand the importance of maintaining a clean and tidy living environment.
Our adorable companion: We have a 3-year-old Shiba Inu weighing 9 kilograms. She is calm, well-behaved, and house-trained.
We believe in fostering meaningful connections and would love to engage with the English community, make new friends, and learn more about the local culture.
If you are interested in sharing your home with us for a while, please feel free to get in touch!

  • Santiago
  • 35 - 39, professional couple
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £900 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
4 months

Looking in

  • Aldershot
  • Ascot
  • Ashford
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Bracknell
  • Brixton
  • Bushey
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Crowthorne
  • Dartford
  • Docklands
  • Edmonton
  • Egham
  • Esher
  • Farnborough
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Grays
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Henley-On-Thames
  • High Wycombe
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Luton
  • Maidenhead
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Purfleet
  • Reading
  • Rickmansworth
  • Sandhurst
  • Slough
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • St Albans
  • Staines
  • Sunbury-On-Thames
  • Swanley
  • The East End
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Twyford
  • Waltham Forest
  • Walton-On-Thames
  • Watford
  • West Molesey
  • Weybridge
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Windsor
  • Wokingham
  • York

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • shared living room
  • washing machine

About us

Ages
35 to 39
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
Professionals
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email