Skip to content

Read My Advert

Ad ref# 17045067

My current housing situation isn't a suitable place for a child im looking for somewhere I can spend a few hours a day a few days a month with my six month old son somewhere out of the city preferably he spends nights with his mum so won't need to stay over. I moved to Bristol 4 years ago and love it I now have a son and am ready for my take on fatherhood, I get a monthly payout from an accident 7 years ago so aside from figuring out the whole parent puzzle I like to keep fit boxing, running, skipping, follow sports, little adventures and bussiness ventures and taking each day for the blessing it truely is.
Ideally I'm hoping for somewhere I can rent for a year maybe two but minimum of 3 months so I can offer a level of stability for my boy

I'm happy to pay any deposits or rent upfront
I smoke I'm happy to do it outside
I don't mind cats, prefer dogs
I usually use my headphones when listening to music

  • Jack
  • 29, male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £550 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
24 months

Looking in

  • Andover
  • Badminton
  • Beaminster
  • Bedminster
  • Berkeley
  • Bishopsworth
  • Blakeney or Lydney
  • Blandford Forum
  • Bradford-On-Avon
  • Bradley Stoke
  • Bridport
  • Brislington
  • Bristol Airport
  • Bristol City Centre
  • Calne
  • Cheltenham
  • Chepstow
  • Chippenham
  • Chipping Campden
  • Christchurch
  • Cinderford
  • Cirencester
  • Cirencester or Lechlade
  • Clifton
  • Coleford
  • Corsham
  • Devizes
  • Dorchester
  • Downend
  • Drybrook or Lydbrook or Ruarden
  • Dursley
  • Dymock
  • Fairford
  • Ferndown
  • Filton
  • Fishponds
  • Gillingham
  • Gloucester
  • Horfield
  • Keynsham
  • Kingswood
  • Long Ashton
  • Longhope or Mitcheldean
  • Lydney
  • Malmesbury
  • Marlborough
  • Melksham
  • Moreton-In-Marsh
  • Newent
  • Newnham or Westbury-On-Severn
  • Patchway
  • Pewsey
  • Poole
  • Portishead
  • Portland
  • Redland
  • Ringwood
  • Salisbury
  • Shaftesbury
  • Sherborne
  • Shirehampton
  • Stoke Bishop / Westbury / Brentry
  • Stonehouse
  • Stroud
  • Sturminster Newton
  • Swanage
  • Swindon
  • Tetbury
  • Tewkesbury
  • Tidworth
  • Trowbridge
  • Verwood
  • Wareham
  • Warminster
  • Westbury
  • Weymouth
  • Whitchurch
  • Wimborne
  • Winterbourne / Yate
  • Wotton-under-Edge

Amenities required

About me

Age
29
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Other
Interests
music, travelling, sports, cycling, cinema, outdoors, philosophy, adventures
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
99
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email