Skip to content

Fun & Creative couple looking for accommodation

Ad ref# 17051350

Hello folks,

Keji and I have been looking for a great space to live in. We absolutely love going out and staying in, going to the cinema or watching a movie indoors, going to gym as much as we love our rest days. All in all we are a lovely couple who love living and try to make the best of every situation.

We are respectful, clean and organised. We work a lot and respect that others do as well, so we are quiet, but enjoy socialising as well.

Ideally, we would be looking for a flat just outside of London, ideally Kent. However, we are willing to stay in London should we find a nice spacious bedroom.

Keji works from home 3 days a week, and I work from home occasionally, so we would appreciate a space that’s quiet in working hours.

We are big into nutrition, fitness and staying active, but we also respect people’s life choices and aren’t pushy for you to join us!

:D get in touch, let’s chat!

  • Luana
  • 23 - 26, professional couple
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £1,450 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
10 months
Maximum term
24 months

Looking in

  • Barking
  • Barnet
  • Beckenham
  • Belvedere
  • Bexley
  • Bexleyheath
  • Brentford
  • Bromley
  • Bromley or Keston
  • Carshalton
  • Chessington
  • Chigwell
  • Chislehurst
  • Coulsdon
  • Croydon
  • Dagenham
  • Dartford
  • East Molesey
  • Edgware
  • Enfield
  • Erith
  • Feltham
  • Greenford
  • Hampton
  • Harrow
  • Hayes
  • Hornchurch
  • Hounslow
  • Ilford
  • Isleworth
  • Kenley
  • Keston
  • Kingston Upon Thames
  • Mitcham
  • Morden
  • New Malden
  • Northolt
  • Northwood
  • Orpington
  • Pinner
  • Purley
  • Rainham
  • Richmond
  • Romford
  • Ruislip
  • Sidcup
  • South Croydon
  • Southall
  • Stanmore
  • Surbiton
  • Sutton
  • Teddington
  • Thornton Heath
  • Twickenham
  • Upminster
  • Uxbridge
  • Wallington
  • Welling
  • Wembley
  • West Drayton
  • West Wickham
  • Westerham
  • Woodford Green
  • Worcester Park

Amenities required

  • en-suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About us

Ages
23 to 26
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professionals
Interests
music, cooking, gym, films, walking, cinema, fitness, fashion, work, podcasts
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email