Skip to content

Please Read!!

Ad details

Message

Ad reference no. 17090090

Please read as criteria may not apply to your properties.

Firstly I would like to say hello 👋 and looking for a good future and conversation ahead,

Secondly a little about myself, my name is Dan I'm 35 I currently live in Bournemouth down in Dorset, Now, thinking positive, also motivated.

I'm looking to relocate to the North of England in the coming months and to finally get myself back into full time employment. With that being said,

I'm easy to get along with I'm also a people person. I have plenty of cleaning experience, industrial & commercial I'm also able to provide references upon request if necessary, I will be looking to private rent a room or a bedsit or even a 1 bedroom flat if this becomes available.

If anyone can help or assist or point me in the right directions I would gratefully appreciate this so much.

Renting and finding a new home to call home again somewhere new is now my main priority. Although unfortunately I am unable to provide a Garintoor. But I do hope that my add is reasonably spoken and written.

Thanks again Dan

  • Daniel
  • 35, male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £400 pcm

Availability

Available
31 May 2024
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Barnsley
  • Barrow-Upon-Humber
  • Barton-Upon-Humber
  • Batley
  • Bedale
  • Beverley
  • Bingley
  • Bradford
  • Bridlington
  • Brigg
  • Brighouse
  • Brough
  • Carnforth
  • Castleford
  • Catterick Garrison
  • Cleckheaton
  • Cleethorpes
  • Cottingham
  • Dewsbury
  • Doncaster
  • Driffield
  • Elland
  • Filey
  • Gainsborough
  • Goole
  • Grimsby
  • Guisborough
  • Halifax
  • Harrogate
  • Hawes or Leyburn
  • Hebden Bridge
  • Heckmondwike
  • Hessle
  • Holmfirth
  • Hornsea
  • Huddersfield
  • Hull
  • Ilkley
  • Immingham
  • Keighley
  • Knaresborough
  • Knottingley
  • Lancaster
  • Leeds
  • Leyburn
  • Liversedge
  • Malton
  • Mexborough
  • Middlesbrough
  • Mirfield
  • Normanton
  • North Ferriby
  • Northallerton
  • Ossett
  • Otley
  • Penistone
  • Pickering
  • Pontefract
  • Pudsey
  • Redcar
  • Richmond
  • Ripon
  • Rotherham
  • Saltburn-By-The-Sea
  • Scarborough
  • Scunthorpe
  • Selby
  • Settle
  • Sheffield
  • Shipley
  • Skipton
  • Sowerby Bridge
  • Stocksbridge
  • Tadcaster
  • Thirsk
  • Todmorden
  • Ulceby
  • Wakefield
  • Wetherby
  • Whitby
  • Withernsea
  • Yarm
  • York

Amenities required

  • broadband

About me

Age
35
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Other
Interests
music, travelling, cooking, films, food, football, gaming, fitness, swimming, tv, netflix, pubs, drinking, animals, festivals
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week to keep quality high. Please help us with our job and let us know if there is a problem with this ad. For example, if

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email