Skip to content

Annexe/Studio.. or Room to rent - Reading or..

Ad ref# 1781377

..Winnersh, Wokingham, Bracknell, Ascot, Binfield..?

Annexe/Studio - extra funding, £600-700/month
Double room en suite/Double room - £400-500/month

Until last year I travelled regularly between my base in Binfield/Bracknell and staying with friends in London. Due to COVID/recurring lockdown this is not safely and reliably possible for now.

=

Looking ideally to rent an annexe or studio which would enable me to isolate/be self-contained. I have extra funding available specifically only for that.

Otherwise look for a double en suite or double room at about £400-500/month. This is to share a house (or flat) with one other person, a couple or up to two other people. Any more depends on the logistics of the place and particular people - may be worth considering, do get in touch, just - I would want/need to take some care.

I have routine staying with people. Have done lots of house-sitting, including taking care of pets and other people before. Am a quiet, considerate person - clean and tidy. Not interested in drugs, alcohol or smoking. Love to enjoy life, but "pure and simple".

Have worked in education, colleges and schools some over the years. I have a degree, enjoy studying/learning new things always. Attended an international college, friends and family around the world. I love to be creative: music/instruments (singing/violin and others), arts, creative writing. Love nature, wildlife - and horses.

I like to be easy-going, as uncomplicated as possible, "at peace". Do care about my environment and others. Need some/respect private space - as would matter some to most people some of the time.. Help where/to the extent I can.

Get in touch, if you like - if there is questions or if you would like to consider having me stay with you (?)!

I am also happy to buddy up, but would like to get to know you well and have a clear plan that is possible to join up and work together for that.

  • Michaela
  • 46, female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £500 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Abingdon
  • Ascot
  • Bracknell
  • Crowthorne
  • Didcot
  • Henley-On-Thames
  • Oxford
  • Reading
  • Sandhurst
  • Twyford
  • Wallingford
  • Wokingham

Amenities required

  • en-suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • garage
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony

About me

Age
46
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
-
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
20
Max age
99
Gender
Female preferred

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email