27 yrld professional multi media designer

Ad ref# 1848604

27 yrld professional multi media designer looking for a house / flat share in an established furnished place.

Would like to live with one other quite but friendly and relaxed guy. I am quite but easy going and easy to get on with, have house shared plenty before but am now after going in with one other so less of a house share and more of a flatmate deal.

After a place to relax and do uni work but somewhere with person who's company I can be relaxed in though I am more than happy with my own company and have my own established life in Plymouth already. I am into outdoorsie pursuits, films, I can cook as used to be a chef and am tidy as I was in the navy.

  • Paul
  • 27, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £350pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Plymouth

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking

About me

Age
27
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Out door pursuits, keeping in shape, films,
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
40
Gender
Male preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later