Professional Female seeks a single or double room

Ad ref# 1936115

I am a female aged 35, graphic designer looking for a double/single room.

I am looking to move in April, if you have a room that sounds like it might suitable then please get in touch. My budget is £400-£600pcm including bills. I would like to share with females ideally between 24 and 50 years old. Room should be non smoking.

I enjoy socialising but quiet time is also important. I'm friendly, very tidy, clean, quiet, respectful, honest and I would prefer if flatmates have the same behaviour. I like moovies, art, music, cycling, sports, cooking.
If that fits I would love to hear from you.


  • Margarita
  • 35, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £600 pcm

Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term 24 months

Looking in
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Docklands
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • The South Bank
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me
Age 35
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Greek
Occupation Professional
Interests moovies, art, music, cycling, sports, cooking
Gender Female

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 24
Max age 50
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading