Female seeks a double room

Ad ref# 1992202

Hey!
I'm 21 and a current photographic arts student! I am looking for a double room mainly in zones 1-2 but I don't mind taking a look at any places at all! I am looking to move straight away so I need something quick and good. I don't really mind who I share with as long as we get along otherwise that would just be a drag! I do like my own space and keeping to myself at times the same way I respect other peoples space! However prefably I would like to move in with somebody who I could socailise with as I would like this to be a home not just somewhere I go to sleep! I am usually quite busy so a lot of the time I may never be in but when I am I would love it to be in a place where I feel comfortable!

If you think I could be suitable just drop me a text or email me and we can arrange some viewings :)

  • Lorraine
  • 21, female student
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £700pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
36 months

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Harrow
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Wembley
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Zone 1

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband

About me

Age
21
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Student
University
University of Westminster
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later