Pilates teacher looking a mature flatshare

Ad ref# 228303

I am Pilates teacher and nutritional advisor, looking for a double or spacious single room with a bit of space to move around.

As most of my clients live in the Central London areas, I am looking for a place that is well connected, possibly close to the tube.

Areas of most interest: Fulham, Quees's Park, Kiburn Park, East Putney, Clapham Junction.

I also write articles for online magazines and social media for the wellness industry, so I also need to work from home in the break between classes. A desk in my bedroom, is essential.

On a personal level I consider myself clean, friendly and chilled, happy to have a little chat, but also eager to respect your privacy.

On another note, living with me you would have your personal wellness and fitness advisor, so that could be a plus! :-)

Any questions, just feel free to ask.

  • claudia
  • 40, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £850 pcm

Available Now
Minimum term 3 months
Maximum term 12 months

Looking in
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me
Age 40
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Interests Cinema, arts, yoga, Pilates, food
Gender Female

New household preferences
Smokers OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional
Min age 25
Max age 48
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading