A home away from an another Home

Ad ref# 2329378

Hellloo,
I moved to London in September to start my degree in Photography, which is one of my major loves, along with drama. And then I've recently started working in a bar in Fulham which is awesome. Previously I went to creative arts boarding school, which not only did I have a lot of fun at but I learnt a lot about living with people. I understand and respect personal space but also enjoy being around people. I'm very tidy and clean but I don't get too fused about when people leave things in sink to wash up later. Even though I'm only 18 I'm very mature for my age, I work hard but I also enjoy being young and living in london.
What I'm looking for is not just to find a room to live in but to find a group of friends who I can chill with but also go to out with. If you guys have any questions just send me an email!! Can't wait to hear from you !!

P. S Another good thing when you live me, I'm an awesome cook, and I don't sing in the shower.

  • Kitty
  • 18, female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £600pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Barnes & Putney
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Kensington & Notting Hill

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony

About me

Age
18
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
-
Interests
Photography, Drama and Films
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
26
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later