Young Professional looking for 1st London flat

Ad ref# 2403694

zoom
Me eating a burger.

Hello potential flatmates and landpeople!

I'm a pretty friendly sort of guy. Into lots of sports (biking and ultimate frisbee mainly), music (a little playing too), exploring and the other regulars. Would love to meet new people and get to know this wonderful city a bit better.

I'm looking for a place to live, preferably in SW London for the stated price range. Ideally it would be a moderate-to-large sized houseshare with easy-going people up for a laugh - fun-oriented but also unlikely to completely wreck the house.

I spend a good amount of my time doing sports and social things in and around the Brixton/Clapham area so a large houseshare in those regions would be ideal.

Cheers for reading. Hope to meet you soon!

  • Chung
  • 23, professional male
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £550pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Brixton

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
23
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Cycling, Ultimate Frisbee, Music, Exploring London, New things, Old things
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
30
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later