Double room in Paddington for a couple

Ad ref# 2435653

Hi there,


Our names are Charlotte and Julien, we are both 25 and we are looking for a double room in a friendly flatshare for a maximum £300 per week (all bills and council tax included) in London Paddington. Charlotte is currently working in Marketing at Reckitt-Benkiser in Slough and Julien is working in Chancery Lane for Hitachi Europe. We are both French.


We love spending time with friends, share a good meal, going out for a few drinks and go and watch football games. We are also massive fans of series – The Big Bang Theory, Misfits, Game of Thrones. Julien is a big football fan and Charlotte loves cooking (but the other way around works as well!). We both had flat sharing experiences before and lived together in the UK for one year and a half. We are calm, friendly, easy-going and we respect everyone’s privacy. We are not party people or if we are, we party out. We are also very tidy.

We are available for viewings from 6PM/6. 30PM on weekdays and would like to move in during the final days of April (April 29th at the latest). Feel free to contact us!

Julien & Charlotte

  • Julien
  • 24, professional couple
  • Double room wanted

  • Total budget: £1200 pcm

Available Now
Minimum term 4 months
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Zone 1

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About us
Ages 24to 25
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality French
Occupation Professional
Interests Cooking, Football, Travel
Gender 1 Female, 1 Male
Orientation Straight

New household preferences
Smokers OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional
Min age 21
Max age 35
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading