Graphic Designer need a room in London ASAP!!

Ad ref# 2476339

zoom
The Graphic Designer

I'm a 30 year old Graphic Designer who is currently in London for work, and in that regard I really need a room. I respect the room I rent and I am a tidy person. I will be occupied with work as I am career oriented at this moment in my life, so it would be good to share a flat with likeminded. Not that I never go out and have a drink on weekends:)

I will need a room from now until beginning of June 2013. If my job will be extended I am interested in a more permanent living arrangement, but that is not a must.

I prefer a room with an en-suite, but it's not a must.

I don't smoke and I have no pets. (but I do love cats and dogs)

  • Charlotte
  • 30, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £500 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
3 months

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • balcony

About me

Age
30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Art & Design
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
20
Max age
40
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading