Male professional looking for flatshare

Ad ref# 2499810

Management consultant working in Holborn. Friendly, clean, easy to get along with. Like a mix of time on my own and time with others. Looking to share with other young professionals in their 20's or early 30's. I can provide references from previous housemates and landlords. I'm currently living in a 7-person houseshare and I feel it's just too big so I would rather live with 2-4 other people. I am very flexible about move in date both ways because I don't need to move out of my current house - I would move straight away if I found the perfect place and just accept I'll be paying double rent for a few weeks, or I could move in November if necessary. Any questions, just ask :-)

  • Toby
  • 23, professional male
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £875pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Zone 2 - North of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
23
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
sailing, gliding, exploring London, travelling
Gender
Male
Orientation
Straight

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
20
Max age
32
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later