Room Wanted in Spalding

Ad ref# 2565238

Hello there , I am searching for a room in Spalding near to my workplace ( Bakkavör PE11 2BB ). The closest is the best but I will take into consideration all the opportunities. The most important and essential thing is that the accomodation must be very quiet at daytime between 8am and 4pm when I sleep as I do a permanent 6pm-6am nightshift ,regardless weekends and bank holidays. I guarantee the payment in time all the time ---- You guarantee my daytime sleeping . This business is very simple but also very serious as I need proper sleeping due to my job. A free parking place is also desierable .I can not stand smoking and loud animals in the house .Nonetheless , I am an easygoing ,friendly ,polite person with good sense of humour and can provide good references from landlord and employer as well. Thank you !

  • Tibor
  • 41, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £70pw

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
36 months

Looking in

  • Spalding

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking

About me

Age
41
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Hungarian
Occupation
Professional
Interests
sleeping as much as possible
Gender
Male
Orientation
Straight

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later