Need a Double Room in a nice, clean,friendly house

Ad ref# 2577609

Hi,

I need a double room with a big bed in a clean, quiet, nice house here in London, I'm looking to pay between 250 to 300 MONTHLY inclusive of bills, internet, also want a house that's got a washing machine

I wanna move in before or on the 28th of Jan 2013 as i have to move out of where i currently live

A little info about me, I'm 30yrs, in college studying, i work, i do fundraising, a little bit of modelling, i also do extras job for film n TV, its London, gotta pay your bills. I'm single, no kids, its just me, myself n i

I prefer a private house but clean and very friendly please, it will be sweet if I've got my own toilet n bathroom in the room but not necessary

Thanks

  • OLU
  • 30, male student
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £300pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
15 months
Maximum term
24 months

Looking in

  • Outer East End / Newham

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Nigerian
Occupation
Student
Interests
cinema, movies, music, table tennis, bowling, reading, radio, eating out, internet,
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
20
Max age
50
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later