Hi there, my name is Andrew, I'm from the Nor...

Ad ref# 2577665

Hi there, my name is Andrew, I'm from the North East and have lived in numerous flatshares in the past and so more than familiar/comfortable with the dynamics of house sharing. I'm a hard-working individual and so like to make the most of my leisure time; very active and social, so not one for just sitting around. I enjoy cooking and like to keep a clean house.

Looking for accommodation with excellent transport links; sports facilities or gym nearby; and a modern fit-out if possible.

  • Andrew
  • 27, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £550pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Brixton
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Docklands
  • Highbury & Islington
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
27
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Diverse tastes in film and music plus other cultural pursuits; keeping abreast of current affairs; athletics and playing football
Gender
Male
Orientation
Straight

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
18
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later