PhD student at King's College London

Ad ref# 2577892

I'm a third year biology PhD student at King's and spend a lot of time in the lab and work 5-6 days a week. I'm very clean and tidy. I'm outgoing and positive and love a good cup of tea and a chat but am quite comfortable to keep to myself at the same time. I don't really go out and drink often as my studies require a lot of attention and I generally socialise with my friends playing games and going for coffee.

I'm looking for a reasonable sized room ideally with a desk, wardrobe, double bed, and unlimited internet (the faster the better). Either in the Ealing area, where I currently commute from, or around London Bridge where my lab is based.

  • Karl
  • 24, male student
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £650pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • The South Bank
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
24
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Student
University
University of London
Interests
Science, Technology, Running, Gym,
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later