Hello New Housemate!

Ad ref# 2651818

I'm a 26 year old teacher, originally from Wales. I am working in Kew, but ideally would like to be a little closer to central London and nice places to socialise, within roughly 30minute drive/commute to work.

I am friendly, easy going, tidy, fond of chatting over a cup of tea or wine and have pretty dreadful taste in tv programmes! I like to think I am on the creative side, as a design and technology teacher. It would be nice to share a house/flat with similar people that wanted to socialise and go for a drink now and again, but this isn't essential.

Feel free to ask anything you want if you'd like to know any more about me. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Samantha

  • Samantha
  • 26, professional female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £600pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking

About me

Age
26
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Welsh
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Music, Travelling, art, reading, watching tv, socialising, wine!
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
20
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later