24 year old female looking for single room

Ad ref# 2664713

Hey there,

My name is Tess and I'm 24 years old.
I'm Swedish and have lived in London since 2008. I work as a nanny in Notting Hill, so ideally I am looking for a place that's walking distance to work. For example, Shepherds Bush, Hammersmith, West Kensington.
I work long hours so not really around much during the weeks days.

I am looking for a fun and easy going household with chilled people.
I am tidy (but not a neat freak), positive and easy going, like to hang out and watch a movie with the people I live with but equally respect others privacy. Am always up for a laugh and like going out during the weekends with friends or just catch a movie at the cinema or go to concerts.

If I sound like a flatmate you'd like in your house, please give me a shout!

Tess

  • Tess
  • 24, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £550pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
4 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Kensington & Notting Hill

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
24
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Swedish
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
30
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later