Cool Roomies Wanted

Ad ref# 2667160

hello everyone,

i'm living in Newham currently, but i must move out sooner or later, cca around 15th of May. now then, i've had a specific conception about what i'm looking for. so here it is:
- a big household (4+) with talkative, open-minded people who are not only roomies but friends as well.
- it can be a single room / a mezzazine / or a warehouse sublet.
- low depo is essential, monthly rent is 250-350, 400 at the most.
- the area is not relevant. i'd prefer east, but as i said i'm flexible to move any district. the point is the cool company.

I guess that's all what i'm looking for. if you think you have something for me, please don't hesitate to contact me.

cheers,
rita

  • Rita
  • 28, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £300pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Bodmin
  • Boscastle
  • Callington
  • Calstock or Gunnislake
  • Camelford
  • Delabole
  • Fowey
  • Ivybridge
  • Launceston
  • Lifton
  • Liskeard
  • Looe
  • Lostwithiel
  • Padstow
  • Par
  • Plymouth
  • Port Isaac
  • Saltash
  • St Austell
  • Tavistock
  • Tintagel
  • Torpoint
  • Wadebridge
  • Yelverton

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • washing machine

About me

Age
28
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Hungarian
Occupation
Professional
Interests
photography and movies
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
35
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later