Looking for a nice flat ...

Ad ref# 2667905

Hi,
Thank you for stopping by. I'm 30 years old, french guy (African native) who recently moved from Paris to pursue my career in London (internal transfer from my company's Paris office to London). I'm actually living in a short term flat share, and looking for a long term (flat share or own occupancy).
I'm an easy going person, spontaneous, tidy and respectful. I don't know very much about London, but I'm looking for a secure, quiet and nice place, close to the main conveniences (shops, restaurants, sport, etc.).

Please do reach out to me if you believe I can fit with your expectations.

Looking forward to hear back from you.

Many thanks,
William.

  • William
  • 30, professional male
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £250pw

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Barnes & Putney
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
French
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Sport (running, swimming, tennis), music, reading, theatres, cooking, dancing
Gender
Male
Orientation
Gay/Lesbian

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
25
Max age
40
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later