Male wanting room

Ad ref# 2670643

Please no agencies.

Hi,

My name is Brad. I am 43 years young, Im out of work at the moment owing to ill health and because of that I don't drink or smoke . the reason i'm looking somewhere to live is because I have not being able to work since Jan 2016 and I could not receive any benefits as my then partner was working, this then had a knock on effect to our relationship. Ironically now being split, I can claim benefits....
I am still looking for work in the social media marketing industry as this type of work will not effect my illness.
I am a very quiet person, respectful, just looking for a break so I can get back on my feet again.
I like watching movies, walking, studying.

Private (live in/out) landlords only

Please no agencies.

Thank you
Brad

  • brad
  • 43, male
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £80 pw

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term 12 months

Looking in
  • Bakewell
  • Belper
  • Doncaster
  • Heanor
  • High Peak
  • Hope Valley
  • Matlock
  • Ripley

Amenities required
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace

About me
Age 43
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality English
Occupation Other
DSS tenant? Yes
Interests Music, films, outdoors and adventure
Gender Male
Orientation Straight

New household preferences
Smokers OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 18
Max age 53
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading