32yr seeks double room in professional 2 bed flat

Ad ref# 414121

I'm a 32 year old female marketing professional looking to rent a double room or whole flat(2 bed)in Brixton or surrounding area. Having to move out of my lovely room in a Victorian flatshare as my land lady is selling- I'm looking to move to somewhere similar = a place to call home, large double room with enough space to house my ever expanding wardrobe, outdoor roof terrace or garden, sharing with a professional likeminded female.

During the week my spare time is spent in the gym or chilling out. Weekends are spent catching up with friends and going out.

Ideally I'd like to share with one other like minded, sociable female.

I'm also happy to view whole 2 bed properties to rent too.

  • Rebecca
  • 32, professional female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £700pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Brixton
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Zone 1

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony

About me

Age
32
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
travelling, fashion, keeping fit, music and clubbing
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
29
Max age
45
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later