Looking for Like Minded People to Share Comfy Home

Ad ref# 936486

i'm looking for a double room around crouch end in a friendly social house with nice housemate/s,

I'm 37 years old, working full time, Studying part time and looking for somewhere to call home and meet some nice people,

My interests are music, lively bars, yoga, holistic therapies, gym , travel, cycling, playing guitar( to be honest i've not played much since being in london ) chilling in the eve's after work, I like to cook and share the odd glass or botle of wine or trip to the pub...
I would like to share with similar people.


I'm looking for a place that has all the mod cons we all need and is comfortable.. garden would be fab, must have free parking around the flat....must be open minded & gay friendly

  • Lou
  • 37, professional female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £500pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Camden & Holloway
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
37
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Irish
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, Travelling, Yoga, cooking, movies, keeping fit, walking, playing guitar,
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
28
Max age
45
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later