Bristol results

Room in Smart Girls House with Regular Cleaner!

Ad ref# 1533721

We are sociable, all in our 20's, we have a regular cleaner, and a dishwasher, free parking and we need another girl Housemate please!!

One lovely medium/small bedroom with nice wool carpet, wardrobe & drawers, double bed in this gorgeous very tidy all girls house, just off Church rd in Redfield.

House which is PROFESSIONALLY CLEANED TWICE A MONTH.

Light warn sun room/lounge at the rear, new kitchen, carpets, top of the range combination boiler/heating system, luxury shower rooms etc etc etc Seeing is believing!

A wonderful, comfortable beautifully furnished home in a nice residential neighbourhood. Completely refurbished and all new. With huge kitchen, gas cooker and all appliances including DISHWASHER, freezer, washing machine, etc and a lovely lounge with 2 sofas, flat screeng TV, dvd player, freeview etc etc, this is a great home to live, cook and relax in.

THIS IS NOT A STUDENT HOUSE

Location, Transport and Shopping:

Situated on the edge of the City, just off the fabulous Church Rd, with Aldi, Tesco, Lidl, Fruit and Veg shops, and Grounded (the best Café in Bristol!), all just by the huge St Georges Park with its lakes, running clubs, tennis courts etc etc.

Very easy access to the M32 and the City just a 10 min bus route to the City Centre or Cabot Circus or to Temple Meads.

The following buses stop on Church Rd, a minutes walk away: 41, 43, 44, 44A, 45, 332, 635, and the N3. Also only a few minutes walk to Lawrence Hill trains station, and the house is located in the best quadrant of the city for Temple Meads Station too.

Free parking, easy bicycle access.

Bills:

All bills including contract cleaner come to extra £60. 00 per month per person (includes gas, electricity, council tax, water rates, television licence, water etc etc) and the cleaner cleans all the communal areas every 2 weeks.

Rent inc bills is therefore £410 pcm.

General:

No smoking in the house and single occupancy only. Rear private patio area with lockable gate for easy bike storage.

If genuinely interested and in a position to put a deposit down, call or text for a viewing now.

Our rooms tend to go very quickly as our houses are very smart and together, so please do not "show interest". If you are actually interested to view, or have any other questions, please text or call me.

Thanks

Paul or Jo

  • House share
  • Bristol
  • BS5
  • £350 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£410.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
4
Total # rooms
5
Ages
21 to 28
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
4 Females

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
21
Max age
30
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord