Bristol results

Double room near St George's Park

Fully furnished double room in a beautifully decorated, spacious, clean and quiet Victorian terrace. The room has a double bed with comfy mattress topper and storage including a wardrobe, large chest of drawers and tall book shelf.

The house benefits from a new washing machine and large fridge-freezer, reliable wireless broadband, pretty garden and road parking. There is a large shared bathroom with a bath and over the bath shower.

The house is in a popular location as it's just off Church Road and very close to St George's park and Redfield shops - supermarkets, cafes, pubs, restaurants, delis and bus routes with easy access into town and commuter routes.

You'd be sharing with a professional couple in their 30s and a well-behaved, friendly but greedy cocker spaniel. We're looking for someone who is employed full time and a professional, independent, but not a stranger, and someone who knows how to tidy up after themselves and do the occasional bit of cleaning and taking the bins out. If you've got a bike then this place isn't for you as there's no rear access or storage.

Rent and bills total £450 PCM including gas, electricity, water, council tax, broadband and TV licence.

The room is available from 22nd April + 1 month deposit for a minimum let of 1 months and a maximum 3 months. 1 months notice is also required before leaving. Please e-mail or text with a little bit about yourself if you'd like to view :)

  • House share
  • Bristol
  • BS5

  • £450 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 1 month
Maximum term 3 months

Extra costs
Deposit £450.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 2
Total # rooms 2
Ages 34 to 40
Smoker? No
Any pets? Yes
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Gender 1 Female, 1 Male

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 28
Max age 38
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord