Reading results

Double Bedroom in Modern 2 Bed Apartment

Ad ref# 2577843

One double bedroom available in a lovely spacious flat from the 30 th January.

The appartment has 2 bedrooms one with an ensuite and a main bathroom for the second bedroom. The kitchen and living room is open plan and there is a balcony on the living room door. The flat is three levels up so nice and secure. The flat has carpet in the rooms and wooden flooring in the hallway and kitchen. The bathrooms are tiled.

It is fully furnished - what you see in the pictures for furniture us what comes with

Location is 10-15 minutes walk from the train station and there is a Tesco supermarket next door.

I have just accepted the flat and will be moving in on the 30th Jan 2013. I would like to find someone to share this with me.

Ideally looking for a female professional who would like to live in an appartment like this.

There is no parking available.

  • Flat share
  • Reading
  • RG1

  • £580 pcm (double)
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £712.50
Bills included? No

Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 29
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
References? No
Min age 21
Max age 54
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate