Crewe results

Room to Let

Ad ref# 2079384

wifi available ,i work 12 hour shifts and i have 4 cats and a small dog ,i would like the person to feed the animals if im not there ,on my days of i spend time with my daughter and grandchildren so basicaly only use my house for sleeping so whoever was renting would spend a lot of time on their own and would have full range of amenities , it is situated on a quiet cul-de-sac even though it close to all amenities, queens park is across the road , train station is 40 minutes walk , town centre is 15 mins walk , it is on a bus route to the town, nantwich and train station , leighton hospital is just down the road. gas central heating ,off road parking .

  • House share
  • Crewe
  • CW2
  • £75 pw (double)
  • £60 pw (single)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
(Room 1)
£120.00
Deposit
(Room 2)
£120.00
Bills included?
Some
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
34
Max age
76
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later