Chelmsford results

Double Room - Friendly, clean person Wanted

Ad ref# 1814702

zoom
Large Spacious Lounge

Lovely double room in this beautiful, clean house is available immediately. If you are reading this the room is still available, so please contact me by telephone to view. Do not email asking me if it is still available as I cannot access this site during the day to respond.
It is a spacious room with fitted wardrobe and garden views in very spacious, modern, clean house.
It is only sharing with myself and my cats.
Ideally suited to a professional female.
This house has everything you need for modern living. yes, that includes broadband!
Seeking considerate, sociable other who appreciates a quiet house during the working week, is friendly and considerate and enjoys a chat and having dinner together from time to time.
Would consider a monday to friday rental.
Minimum rental is 3 months.
References, £300 deposit and 1 month rent required before moving in.

  • £89 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£300.00
Bills included?
Some
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
Yes
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
34
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Cycling, Music, Comedy, cooking, design, Happiness
Gender
Female

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
26
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later