Male and female students, fun flatshare

Ad ref# 13031146

Hey!

My name is Kate, I'm 26, starting an Msc in Software Development at the Uni of Glasgow in September.
I"ll be living with my friend Max, 27, who's starting an undergrad degree in fashion branding.
We are both from Belfast.
Edit: we have now possibly found a third person, so one more would be ideal!

We were hoping to find a few other people to get a flat with in the West End of Glasgow. We thought buddying up might bring down costs, and also be more fun!
We would like to move in early September, and be in the flat for a year.
Our budget is about £450 each

We like music, movies, going out for a party, and having house board game nights. Everything from going out for a few drinks, to a techno/club night, or something a bit different from the norm would be fun too.

We do love our down time as well.
I love reading books, video games, listening to records and cooking.

While we both want to have a good time, we’ll be studying hard when we need to be! I definitely want a fun flat full of good mates, but I do cherish my alone time too. We are both really chill and easygoing!
We are mostly looking at furnished flats, but aren't opposed to unfurnished if it's significantly cheaper.
I have all the kitchen appliances/utensils and a tv already, so we could get the rest second hand!

Send me a message if you think we could be a good fit!

Buddy up information

We are a female, 26, and a male, 27, from Belfast looking to join up with a few like-minded people for a social, fun flat.

Whole properties I'm interested in

  • Kate
  • 26, friends student
  • 2 rooms wanted
  • Buddy Ups* welcome

Total budget: £450 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
10 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Glasgow

Amenities required

  • shared living room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About us

Ages
26 to 27
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Student
Interests
Food, Music, Reading, Going Out, Art, Tech
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Student
Min age
20
Max age
30
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later