2 rooms/flat sought by male and female

Ad ref# 13168060

Hey,

I'm Filip and I present myself as an artist. I have a diploma in graphic design and art history. Currently, I have a full-time job as a barista at Yoetown Cafe and sometimes I go for a walk with one dog as a well-paid dogsitter. I'm really clean, open-minded, friendly and not shy. I like to make new friends and socialize. My nightlife is I would say calmer then crazy. I also love to spend the night watching Netflix and conspiracy theories (alone or with flatmates). All my friends are kinda artsy so I and my friends started a creative company called YouAllDroveMeCrazy. I don't prefer any religious myself but as an open-minded artist, I like to get engaged with any culture or religion. I live in London for over then the year.

Michaela is 22 and she's a student (BA Advertising, PR & Branding at Middlesex University). She's open-minded, very clean and very ambitious as well. She's a really funny and friendly and very nice girl. She's also a team member of YouAllDroveMeCrazy, so she's into art and everything around. She has her own company in project management (still into it) and she worked for the biggest Czech company Skoda (automotive industry) - specifically event management. Michaela is quite mature for her age, we joke all the time that she's 29. She has the same believes as I do. She rented flats before (two flats and rooms).

We're looking to move in August but we're also very flexible. We're in London so we can arrange a viewing anytime.

Feel free to ask if you want to know anything.

Thanks and have a nice day,

Filip, Michaela XX

Whole properties I'm interested in

  • Filip
  • 20, friends
  • 2 rooms wanted
  • Buddy Ups* welcome

Total budget: £1,300 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Camden & Holloway
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room

About us

Ages
20 to 23
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
-
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
99
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later