Working from home with 2 dogs looking for a home

Ad ref# 14096158

I work from home so it is crucial that my home is clean and comfortable. I have OCD so I’m forever tiding and cleaning, when I’m not I have a robotic hoover that will be picking up the dust in between.
I have two small dogs, they are both happily crate trained, I take them with me everywhere I can but if I can’t (e. g supermarket shopping) they are never left longer than 3 hours so will never be left unattended.
I’m very fortunate that my job is what I do in my spare time as I love it so much however I do need a desk space and more storage than the usual person to accommodate my business supplies. Other hobbies include cooking/baking, cleaning, long walks and travelling. I’m very outgoing but prefer a night in over a night out however I do love little trips away and adventures with my two boys (dogs).

Buddy up information

Must be comfortable with dogs that enjoy cuddles.
Also willing to clean up after themselves promptly (previous flatmate would leave dirty dishes for days).
Love making new friends but not wanting a party house.

Whole properties I'm interested in

  • Helen
  • 25, female
  • Single or double wanted
  • Buddy Ups* welcome

Total budget: £900 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Docklands
  • Dulwich
  • Edmonton
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Waltham Forest
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • off street parking
  • garage
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
25
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
-
Interests
Baking, long walks, travelling, cleaning, dogs!
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later