We are looking for a place that we can call home

Ad ref# 2954943

We are a very fun loving, easy going, and a chill-out couple. We are looking to move in together for the first time in London.

A little bit about myself: I'm an accounting lecturer teaching in a couple of universities in Cambridge and London. I have been living in Cambridge for the past six years and now I've finally decided to move to London for a change. Besides teaching, I write travel blogs and spend time in photography. I love socialising so I always find some time to have a good chat and banter. I love to cook my own meals to stay healthy and I occasionally bake cakes and cookies as well. My friends love my cooking. I love a clean place, so I always make sure my place is perfectly clean and cosy.

A little bit about my partner: He's a digital content creator working for a leading media company. He's been working in media for the last five years. He loves to play video games and a big fan of Star Wars and GOT series. He loves to socialise with friends and colleagues after work and goes to the gym. He's a very responsible, caring and an independent person.

We are looking for a 2 bed flat to share with one other housemate. If you are looking for a place that you can call home, have really friendly housemates and occasional cakes/cookies treat, then you would love to live with us.

Whole properties I'm interested in

  • haseeb
  • 26, professional couple
  • Double room wanted
  • Buddy Ups* welcome

Total budget: £1,500 pcm

Availability

Available
01 Sep 2019
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Camden & Holloway
  • Docklands
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • The South Bank
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • shared living room
  • washing machine

About us

Ages
26 to 31
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Travel, photography, PS4, Movies, Baking
Gender
2 Males

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
40
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later