***No Deposit New Rooms One Ensuite B18 5Rr***

Ad ref# 12447160

This property is currently undergoing refurbishment and we will be taking viewings on the 19th next Friday when the work will nearly be complete.

The postcode is B18 5RR as it wouldn't let me put this on the Ad.

Please working professionals only 6 months MINIMUM.

We do not take a deposit we only charge a small £100 admin fee.

We have 4 newly refurbished rooms within walking distance to the center of Birmingham, all rooms have just been refurbished to an high standard with furniture/beds/storage and are now ready to let from the beginning of May.

There will be one master room with an ensuite and a beautiful balcony with lots of storage, this will be £575.

There will be 3 other large double rooms and an exceedingly large double room with a sofa, ranging from £495-530.
Are you looking for a spacious double room to rent less than a 5 minute walk to the nearest bus stop into the city centre?
Local amenities are all within 5 minutes walking distance, and include Supermarket, pharmacy, various takeaway restaurants, petrol station, and off licence. The local buses to the City Centre run every 10-15 minutes.
For the double room your rent will cover:

• Exclusive access to your furnished double room (including, double/king bed, mattress, duvet, pillows, bedding, double/triple* wardrobe, bedside tables*, chest of drawers,*,
• 3 bathrooms (1 downstairs, 1 upstairs, 1 ensuite) 1 shower/bath located in upstairs & then a downstairs bathroom.
• Newly refurbished modern kitchen (including washing machine, induction hob, integrated oven, fridge-freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, cooking essentials, pots and pans etc)
• Superfast Unlimited Virgin Fibre Optic Wi-Fi.
• All bills (electricity, gas, water, council tax)

We have 4 rooms available to rent between £500-£575.

Please get in touch for more details!!

  • House share
  • Birmingham
  • B5
  • £495 pcm (double)


Minimum term
Maximum term

Extra cost

Bills included?
Fees apply?


Disabled access

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Min age
Max age
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later