Beautiful Room by Olympic Park

Ad ref# 13985611



Fully furnished double bedroom in East Village, Stratford, Zone 2, right beside Westfield, Olympic Park and a 12-minute walk from Stratford station (Central, Jubilee, Overground, National Rail and DLR) so super well connected. It takes 9 minutes to Bank, 20 to Oxford Circus and 17 to London Bridge. The high-speed train from Stratford International. (5-minute walk) to Kings Cross St Pancras takes 6 minutes.



The room is in a four-bedroom townhouse with three lovely young professional women. The house boasts a dining room, kitchen and large living area with a small private garden out the back, with a large communal garden behind. Kitchen has dishwasher, fridge/freezer, and there is also a washing machine/dryer.



The room has a large wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside table and a comfortable bed with mattress. The bathroom is shared with one other person although it has ample storage space for all toiletries.



I am leaving the flat due to work commitments in Croydon, but I will miss the flat like crazy as it is very modern, comfortable and the community is very safe.



The East Village is right beside Westfield Stratford which hosts all the shops you can need; it is also beside the Stratford centre. There are plenty of gyms in the area including BetterGym which is a three-minute walk door-to-door. The Olympic park is a five-minute walk away, it is great for chilling, running and just looking at the views over the city. East Village has 24/7 security patrol, parcel collection services, on-street and underground parking (on request). Local amenities include Sainsbury’s Local, Doctor and Dentist



Cost



The cost is £815 – this is non-inclusive of bills but between the four of us it is roughly £70 each pcm. The house is a new-build and keeps the heat in really well, we haven’t had to put the heating on! It is also worth mentioning that it has underfloor heating.



There are also no agency/management fees, these are inclusive of the rent.



The only requirement that East Village Get Living Landlords require is that you earn more than £23,900 per annum. There is also no deposit required (subject to credit check).



Who you will be living with?



Three lovely girls aged between 21-23 all working in the city, I must add they are amazing cooks, highly respectful of each other and have been very welcoming to me.



Finally,



If you like what you see, please send me a message (email or text) with a brief description, and if you seem like a good candidate, we can arrange a viewing! I will reply to everyone.

  • £815 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
27 Nov 2019
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Disabled access

Current household

# housemates
3
Total # rooms
4
Ages
21 to 23
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Gender
3 Females

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
Min age
20
Max age
26
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later