Friendly House I New House I 8 Min Walk to Station

Ad ref# 14255734

“Best group house I’ve lived in!" says one of my tenants in another house.

Would you like to be one of the first in a brand new property overlooking the common yet 8 mins walk to the station?

Allocated parking space.

💶💶 Would you like up to 10% off grocery shopping, 50% off cinemas, reduced cost gym membership, money off in restaurants and so much no additional cost to you!

No deposit option available**

All bills included: Netflix, Cleaner, Guaranteed no blackspot broadband, Utilities

------------------------------ --------------------------

What’s the house like?

🏠 Its all about luxury and space with a massive kitchen/living area! Bedroom with desk is at the back of the house

• Large kitchen fitted 2 sets of cooking facilities and
everything you could need inc smart TV.
• Bedroom includes double bed, chest of drawers,
bedside table, wardrobe.
• Garden with furniture where you can relax or enjoy a
• Off-road parking spaces (for allocated spaces only)
• Weekly cleaner for communal areas
• Gardener during the summer

For your safety, the landlord has fitted alarms, emergency lights and fire doors throughout.


What’s the area like?

🐴 Beautiful view of the common with horses, ideal for running

🚞 Staines rail station is 8 mins walk (Twickenham, Windsor are 30 mins door to door) and the town centre is 15 mins.

🚌 #8 to Terminal 5 takes 13 minutes with many other multiple local bus routes.

🚗 If you drive, the M25 is only 2 minutes away, and you can reach Heathrow terminal 5 in just 10 minutes.

------------------------------ -------------------------

What else do you need to know?

💰 Your rent includes ALL your bills including the cost of weekly cleaning, Netflix, broadband, utilities and summer gardening.
------------------------------ ----------------------

What’s the landlord and agent like?

🙋🏽‍♀‍ Hi, I’m Jo and I work closely with the Landlord Amanda a full-time professional landlord and member of the NLA. That means you can be assured I will look after you, and the house, properly.

Judge me by what current tenants say:

Ross says: “When I first moved in, I realised the bed was too small for me and I spoke to the landlady - she got me a new bed. She does a great job to vet everyone that lives in the property. She’s decent to all of us - I have no issues.”

------------------------------ -----------------------------

What happens next?

☎️ To arrange a viewing, please contact Jo.

** Will require one weeks rent (non refundable) to buy policy

  • £695 pcm (double/en suite)


08 Jun 2021
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term

Extra cost

Bills included?


Disabled access
Living room
Broadband included

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Min age
Max age
Male preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not an agent

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email