COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Angel Tube 4 mins - NEW ROOM - Cute Balcony :-)

Ad ref# 15462969

*** Fabulous Female preferred :) ***

*** Security Deposit just £300 ***

*** Large Sunny bedroom ***

*** Extra-Large Triple Wardrobe ***

*** New Desk with shelving ***

*** All Bills are included in the reduced monthly rent ***

*** The Flat ***
This stunning, spacious, newly-decorated and immaculate flat is in Angel, right next to Angel Tube, on beautiful, leafy St. John Street, EC1. We have a large, sunny lounge with very comfortable sofa and armchairs, a great dining table (with a fun view of the nearby Barber Shop!), excellent TV, super-fast WiFi and a great balcony to chill out in. The flat has a fine kitchen, with excellent cooking facilities and lots of food storage cabinets, and the bathroom has the best shower in town with endless hot water and great water pressure! The bathroom and toilet are in separate rooms which is great for sharers and they each have a window :) There is an excellent gas central heating system so you'll never be cold during a chilly British winter and the flat is non-smoking. And yes, all the bills are included in the monthly rent. Yippee!

We have recently upgraded to Unlimited and Super-Fast 350 MB/S Fibre Broadband/WiFi and the speed is amazing!

Secure Key Fob Entry to Building
LIft Access to Flat on the 3rd floor
On Street Permit Parking - just apply through Islington Council

*** Available King-Bed Bedroom ***
This sunny bedroom is available now. It was fully re-painted last week in white (with a red window sill!) and has a very comfortable King-Size bed with Extra Storage Drawers underneath, Extra-Large Triple Wardrobes, a Bedside Table and Lamp, a Full-Length Mirror, a Large Window that faces the sunny West, a Black-Out Blind and a great New Desk with Side Shelving. The bedroom had a beautiful new wooden floor fitted last week and this superb King bedroom is now just £797 per month (with the 25% discount) and this includes all bills.

A separate video is available of the bedroom only, as SpareRoom only allows one video per advert! If you would like to see this short video of the bedroom via WhatsApp, please send us on a phone number.

*** Your New Flatmates ***
We are chilled, easy-going professionals who treat our house as a home, rather than just a place to stay. We pursue our own interests but also enjoy watching a bit of Netflix and a cheeky trip to a restaurant or a pub when Covid allows! Other interests include sports, gym, cinema, nights in, nights out - the usual :) This is a great flat to live in and we are very happy here. We are looking for a fun, like-minded female to join our happy home - someone who is kind, chilled, friendly, considerate and tidy, who likes to socialise sometimes but is equally relaxed and independent.

*** The Landlord ***
The landlord Michael does not live in London but he is very supportive and responds immediately, if there are any issues, or repairs required, at the flat. He is also very happy for us (the flatmates) to chose our new flatmate :) In fact, although this advert is set up in his name . . . . . we (the tenants) get to read all the replies and set up the appointments :)

*** Bills Included ***
All Gas, Electricity, Heat, Hot Water, Council Tax, Thames Water, TV Licence and Unlimited Super-Fast WiFi are included in the monthly rent.

***Availability and Deposit***
The bedroom is available immediately on a 6 , 9 or a 12 month contract initially and the security deposit will be just £300. And this deposit will be stored securely in the Government Recommended "Deposit Protection Service" for the duration of the tenancy.

*** Get in touch ***
Angel Tube station is just a 4 minute walk.
If you would like to view, please Email us and tell us a bit about yourself and we’ll Ring or Email you back later to discuss a convenient viewing slot.

We look forward to meeting you soon so hit those keys and say Hello to your sparkling and fun new home :) :) :)

Cheers,

Rhea and Manoë (Current Flatmates)

  • £797 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£300.00
Bills included?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
21 to 24
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
2 Females

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
References?
Yes
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email